A Dance to the Music of Time

A Dance to the Music of Time

A Dance to the Music of Time is a four-part adaptation of Anthony Powell's 12-volume novel sequence that aired on Channel 4 in 1997. The series is a sharp, comic portrait of upper-class and bohemian England, spanning almost a century, from the early 1920s to modern times.

Genre: ,

Stars: , , , , ,

Crew: Hugh Whitemore, Alvin Rakoff, Alvin Rakoff, Hugh Whitemore, Anthony Powell, Chris Seager

Country: GB

Studio: Channel 4

Runtime: 60:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Oct 09, 1997

Last air date: Oct 30, 1997

Episode: 4 Episode

Season: 1 Season

IMDb: 5.7